Contact

NameEmailOfficePosition
Melissa Dickardmdickard@blm.govNOC, ColoradoAIM Section Chief
Emily Kachergisekachergis@blm.govNOC, ColoradoAssessment, Inventory and Monitoring (AIM) Coordinator
Aleta Nafusanafus@blm.govNOC, ColoradoTerrestrial AIM Leads
Vacant; Nicole Cappuccio until filledNOC, ColoradoDirector BLM/USU National Lotic Monitoring Center and Lotic AIM Lead
Lindsay Reynoldslreynolds@blm.govNOC, ColoradoAIM Lentic Lead
Matthew Bobombobo@blm.govNOC, ColoradoSection Chief for BLM Remote Sensing
Nicole Cappuccio ncappuccio@blm.gov NOC, ColoradoLotic Analyst
Alex Traynor alaurencetraynor@blm.gov NOC, ColoradoTerrestrial Analyst
Sarah Burnettsburnett@blm.govNOC, ColoradoAIM Data Manager
Kate Lunzklunz@blm.govNOC, ColoradoLotic Implementation Lead
Logan Shanklshank@blm.govNOC, ColoradoLotic AIM Data Technician
Jacob Shipmanjshipman@blm.gov NOC, ColoradoLotic AIM Data Lead
Mike Rockmrock@blm.govNOC, ColoradoAIM Data Support Specialist
Doug Browningdbrowning@blm.gov NOC, ColoradoAIM Data Support Specialist
Lauren Price lprice@blm.gov NOC, ColoradoTerrestrial Implementation Coordinator
Sarah McCordsarah.mccord@ars.usda.govUSDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NMEcologist
Nelson Stauffernelson.stauffer@ars.usda.gov USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NMEcologist
Catherine Dilloncdillon@nmsu.edu USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NMData Analyst
Jennifer Courtwrightjennifer.courtwright@usu.edu BLM National Lotic Monitoring CenterLotic Ecologist
Kyle Martinkmartin@blm.govNOC, ColoradoTerrestrial Data Tech
Erick Yokomizoeyokomizo@blm.govNOC, ColoradoData Documentation Technician
Nika Lepakdlepak@blm.govNOC, ColoradoRange Lead
Chris Dietrichcdietrich@blm.govNOC, ColoradoData Lead, Resource Neutral
Adam Greenagreen@blm.govNOC, ColoradoBiostatistician, Resource Neutral
Joanna Lemlyjoanna.lemly@colostate.edu Colorado Natural Heritage Program, ColoradoLead Ecologist
Tess Webbtess.webb@colostate.eduColorado Natural Heritage Program, UtahLentic Ecologist
Ruth Whittingtonruth.whittington@colostate.eduColorado Natural Heritage Program, ColoradoLentic Data Analyst
Katrina Castrokatrina.castro@colostate.eduColorado Natural Heritage Program, ColoradoLentic Logistic Coordinator
Alexa Armstrongalexa.armstrong@colostate.eduColorado Natural Heritage Program, ColoradoLentic Logistic Coordinator

National AIM Team

AIM State Leads

NameEmailStatePosition
Matthew Varnermvarner@blm.govAlaskaLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Colin Bradycbrady@blm.gov AlaskaLotic Monitoring Coordinator and Analyst
Nicole Hayesmnhayes@blm.govAlaskaState Terrestrial AIM Lead
Bill Wellswewells@blm.govArizonaMonitoring Coordinator
Jack Hambyjhamby@blm.govCaliforniaDRECP Project Manager (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Nina Hemphillnhemphill@blm.govCaliforniaBotanist (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Joel Humphriesjhumphries@blm.govColoradoMonitoring Coordinator
Ed Rumbolderumbold@blm.govColoradoLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Dominika Lepakdlepak@blm.govIdahoRangeland Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Bryce Bohnbbohn@blm.govIdahoLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Peggy Reddickpredick@blm.govIdahoMonitoring Coordinator
Colin Dovichincdovichin@blm.govMontana/DakotasMonitoring Coordinator
Alden Shallcrossashallcross@blm.govMontana/DakotasLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Quinn Youngqyoung@blm.govNevadaMonitoring Coordinator
Sarah Petersonsarahpeterson@blm.govNevadaLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Co-lead)
Zoe Davidsonzdavidson@blm.govNew MexicoBotanist (State Terrestrial and Lotic AIM Lead) — Currently on Detail at WO
David Herrelldherrell@blm.govNew MexicoLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Co-Lead)
Robert Pattisonrpattison@blm.govOregon/WashingtonMonitoring Coordinator
Scott Lightcapslightca@blm.govOregon/WashingtonLotic State Lead
Mike Brownmebrown@blm.govOregon/WashingtonLotic State Lead
Justin Jimenezjjimenez@blm.govUtahLotic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Lotic AIM Lead)
Gabriel Bissonettegbissone@blm.govUtahMonitoring Coordinator
Josh Jacksonjjackson@blm.govWyomingState Lead

Comments are closed.