Contact

National AIM Team

 

Name Email Office Position
Emily Kachergis ekachergis@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Landscape Ecologist and Terrestrial AIM Lead
Melissa Dickard mdickard@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Section Chief/ AIM Riparian Lead
Scott Miller swmiller@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Director BLM/USU National Aquatic Monitoring Center and Aquatic AIM Lead
Matthew Bobo mbobo@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Section Chief for BLM Remote Sensing
Nicole Cappuccio ncappuccio@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Aquatic Analyst
Steve Garman sgarman@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Biostatistician
Sarah Burnett sburnett@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Data Manager
Logan Shank lshank@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Aquatic AIM Data Technician
Mike Rock mrock@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Data Support Specialist
Doug Browning dbrowning@blm.gov NOC, Colorado AIM Data Support Specialist
Lauren Price lprice@blm.gov NOC, Colorado Monitoring Coordinator
Sarah McCord sarah.mccord@ars.usda.gov USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NM Ecologist
Nelson Stauffer nelson.stauffer@ars.usda.gov USDA ARS Jornada Experimental Range, NM Ecologist
Jennifer Courtwright jennifer.courtwright@usu.edu BLM National Aquatic Monitoring Center Aquatic Ecologist

AIM State Leads

Name Email State Position
Matthew Varner mvarner@blm.gov Alaska Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Colin Brady brady@blm.gov Alaska Aquatic Monitoring Coordinator and Analyst
Scott Guyer sguyer@blm.gov Alaska Natural Resource Specialist (Baer) (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Philip Cooley pcooley@blm.gov Arizona Threatened & Endangered Species Coordinator (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Jack Hamby jhamby@blm.gov California DRECP Project Manager (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Christina Lund clund@blm.gov California Botanist (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Joel Humphries jhumphries@blm.gov Colorado Monitoring Coordinator
Ed Rumbold erumbold@blm.gov Colorado Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Dominika Lepak dlepak@blm.gov Idaho Rangeland Management Specialist (State Terrestrial AIM Lead)
Bryce Bohn bbohn@blm.gov Idaho Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Peggy Reddick predick@blm.gov Idaho Monitoring Coordinator
Colin Dovichin cdovichin@blm.gov Montana/Dakotas Monitoring Coordinator
Alden Shallcross ashallcross@blm.gov Montana/Dakotas Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead
Aleta Nafus anafus@blm.gov Nevada Vegetation Management Specialist (State Terrestrial and Aquatic AIM Lead) — Detail
Sarah Peterson sarahpeterson@blm.gov Nevada Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Co-lead)
Zoe Davidson zdavidson@blm.gov New Mexico Botanist (State Terrestrial and Aquatic AIM Lead)
David Herrell dherrell@blm.gov New Mexico Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Co-Lead)
Robert Pattison rpattison@blm.gov Oregon/Washington Monitoring Coordinator
Justin Jimenez jjimenez@blm.gov Utah Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead (State Aquatic AIM Lead)
Casey Addy caddy@blm.gov Utah Monitoring Coordinator
Janelle Alleman jalleman@blm.gov Wyoming Geospatial Ecologist, Interim Monitoring Coordinator, Aquatic Habitat Management Program Lead(State Aquatic AIM Lead)

 

Comments are closed